since I am not sure what the cause of this is, first a brief explanation:
When I delete an appointment form a series schedule in the app “aCalendar + Calendar & Tasks”, it is displayed in Outlook with the name “Cancelled: APPOINTMENT NAME”.
About my setting:
aCalendar + Calendar & Tasks <- Sync via DAVx ^ 5 -> Synology Calendar
Outlook 365 <- Sync via Outlook CalDAV Synchronizer -> Synology Calendar
What could be the reason for this? What do I have to set so that these appointments are deleted directly?