yes, exactly. the best would be to delete the account from within the app!
Deleted appointments form series are called Cancelled: APPOINTMENT NAME
update-freak last edited by rfc2822
since I am not sure what the cause of this is, first a brief explanation:
When I delete an appointment form a series schedule in the app “aCalendar + Calendar & Tasks”, it is displayed in Outlook with the name “Cancelled: APPOINTMENT NAME”.
About my setting:
aCalendar + Calendar & Tasks <- Sync via DAVx ^ 5 -> Synology Calendar
Outlook 365 <- Sync via Outlook CalDAV Synchronizer -> Synology Calendar
What could be the reason for this? What do I have to set so that these appointments are deleted directly?
Do these resources help?
your calendar app (for instance, most calendar apps create a new exception with status “cancelled” when you delete an instance of a recurring event instead of setting an EXDATE)
update-freak last edited by