@rfc2822, yes, actually, if you please, while I was trying to make my hidden service working, I found, that it may be convenient in such cases to save entry even when it is not valid for now, just marking it as out of sync or something like this. Thus it will be possible to edit such entries later without filling credentials again, you know. Just an idea.